RSS

Today’s Goal

25 Nov

I am happy to announce that I reached 50k words on my NaNoWriMo manuscript yesterday. The only problem is that the story itself, still isn’t done. I don’t have that much to go, about a quarter of the story, I’d say or maybe less but my goal for today is to finish the story.

I’ve got 7 hours before my mister gets home and starts distracting me and I just ate some lovely leftover turkey for breakfast/lunch. I’ve got BBC’s Sherlock theme song on repeat and bert’s bees chapstick within reach, I am unstoppable.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 25, 2012 in nanowrimo, writing

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
inFinnish - Learn Finnish Online and Free!

News, posts, announcements...

Life in Finland (and beyond)

Odds and sods of a Canadian-Finn in Finland

Plotting Bunnies

Words are oxygen

Saphir Drachen: Writer

The Insanity of Fantasy

It's totally original!

In which I blog about trying to pursue being a writer. I'm reaching for the stars! Space travel is hard.

Kendall F. Person, thepublicblogger

Where writing is a performance art and every post is a show.

Katie May

Writer of all kinds of romance.

Lauren Sapala

How to write your novel, find your readers, and stay sane while doing it.

Zany Zach's Blog

Amateur blog for mostly Film/CD/Book/TV reviews .........

sshalsnoy's Blog

We read to know we're not alone- William Nicholson

Audio SeXXX

Eargasms found here!

Unbound Boxes Limping Gods

The writer gives life to a story, the reader keeps it alive.

valeriu dg barbu blog

writing, poetry, poems, lyrics, remedy of soul,

Daily (w)rite

A Daily Ritual of Writing

Kanundra's Blog

Writing and life. Life and writing.

Audrey Havlin

Welcome to my world~

My Day Out With An Angel

Where The Angels Meet To Post Messages

projectworkingtitle

Writing through my to-do's, one line at a time.

WRampage

A Writer on A Rampage

Mandy Eve Barnett's Official Blog

Inspiration for Writers and Freelance Source ©

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 152 other followers

